You probably wonder about dens and who's in charge and what's happening with what den. We get that. We have been there too, so here is your cheat sheet. If you are still confused, let us know...



Pack 113 Den Leaders


LIONS (KINDERGARTEN BOYS)

Jon Mills               (513-675-6676)         jon.mills@kao.com
Mike Carlton        (513-404-7788)         cincinnatipack113@gmail.com

Tigers (1st Grade Boys)

Bryce Bettinger      (614-579-7820)       bryce@bettingercpa.com
Jason Dorsey          dorseyje@gmail.com
Mike Mangino       (773-259-0145)    mmangino@acm.org
Bob Beattie            beattie.bob@gmail.com

Wolf (2nd Grade Boys)

Michael Carlton   (513) 404-7788      wz8BZL@yahoo.com
Adam Elrod         (513) 417-0165       adamelrod@yahoo.com
 

webelos (4th Grade Boys)

Patrick Doyle     (513) 484 - 6430           Patrick_r_doyle@yahoo.com
Justin Dunn       (513) 508 - 0308           justin@redtreegallery.net

ARROW OF LIGHT (5TH GRADE BOYS)

Brad Bettinger       (513) 871-8663       bradbettinger@hotmail.com
Scot Fiscus            (513) 252-1407       scott.fiscus@gmail.com
Jack Ball                (513) 310-6543        jbjr1967@yahoo.com


Mike Carlton -  Cub Master                   (513) 675-6676       cincinnati.pack113@gmail.com

David Gash - Committee Chairman    (513) 461 - 1754    davidandbeckygash@gmail.com

 

The Rest of the Team...

Popcorn Kernel - Becky Gash - 513-461-1754

Advancement Chair - Scott Fiscus - 513-252-1407

Website & Communications - Clara Matonhodze - 513-818-6715

Committee Chair - Brad Bettinger - 513-265-0385

Treasurer - Ben Pinsky - 513-417-6246

Historian/Photos - Chad Moon - 513-505-5790

Asst. Cub Master of Games - Justin Dunn - 513-593-7900

Quarter Master - Brittney Conover

Camping Committee - Matt Schneider & Brian Haase - 513-365-6167(Matt)